Truth

Standard
A view, from the subject's own perspective, of her sitting on the grass. We see skirt-clad legs and red shoes, with a notebook and pen on her lap. Text above reads "Why write? To find my own way, yes. But I also tell my story in hopes that it can help you find your way too."

Image via Deeper Story.

One thought on “Truth

  1. This has been a big theme in my life – at least as it regards writing. For me writing has never only been about self-expression but about connecting with someone. Offering hope, receiving hope.

Chime in!

